团队大事记

2020团队足迹

加入我们

公司介绍

深圳市坎通智能科技有限公司(以下简称坎通智能)成立于2019年,是一家致力于打造全产业链矿业生态的创新型公司,产品和服务包括分布式存储设备、智能存储系统、集成矿场建设、引擎矿池云算力服务、分布式网络技术开发等,研发了两款系列矿机产品——引擎系列和超算系列,并在全国建有5大合作矿场,目前拥有成熟的技术研发体系和完整的产业生产供应链。

坎通智能总部位于深圳宝安区,在江苏、四川和新加坡等地设有分部,全球节点布局已超过3万个,未来坎通智能将继续聚焦分布式存储、人工智能、5G、区块链等领域,建立更多国内外节点,深化全产业链矿业生态发展,引领数字经济新风采!

IPFS:Web3.0引领者

坎通智能超算系列发布会精彩瞬间

品牌故事

引擎(Engine)跟矿的故事其实早已有之。1698年,用于帮助英国煤矿开采抽水的蒸汽机得以发明,并取名“矿工之友”。之后瓦特改良蒸汽机,并在此基础上研发出内燃机,也就是现在广泛使用的引擎。人类进入全面引擎驱动时代已是必然,如果要追根溯源,那就是引发的引擎革命,为纪念人类辉煌的史诗和开启下一个激情时代,我们将存储服务器取名“引擎存储服务器”。

引擎系统

坎通自主研发的引擎系统(EngineOS),基于Linux、运用大数据+AI技术,可动态调整空间、支持多矿种挖矿;自主研发的全球首款专业Filecoin挖矿运维管理系统,能快速搭建大规模集群,并根据数据结果在硬件配置上做多种灵活的搭配。引擎系统分别搭载于引擎系列和超算系列,均实现双挖。

引擎系统具有以下5大功能:

(1)高扩展高性能的架构,完备的后台监控机制,满足矿场多层次管理需求;

(2)提高收益,用户加密管理token,确保高效安全;

(3)自动化运维系统,减少人力成本;坏硬盘检测,提前预警,自动挂载;

(4)支持策略支持,最大程度优化节点收益;

(5)分布式节点管理,远程运维和本地运维调度结合,推送预警信息。

引擎系统能实现用户所有矿机一站式管理,让客户的售后达到无忧管理。

启动引擎系统

联系我们

全国服务热线
400-9939-091
官方首席客服
微信号: yqkj123
公司官网:
www.cantonai.cn
其他方式

公司名称:深圳市坎通智能科技有限公司

深圳总公司:广东省深圳市宝安区·龙光世纪大厦A座708

建议/咨询

Team Events

2020团队足迹

加入我们

company Profile

Shenzhen Canton AI Tech Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as Canton AI) was established in 2019. It is an innovative company dedicated to building a full industry chain mining ecology. Its products and services include distributed storage devices, intelligent storage systems, and integrated mining. Field construction, engine mining pool cloud computing power service, distributed network technology development, etc., has developed two series of mining machine products-engine series and super computing series, and has established 5 major cooperative mines in the country, currently has mature mature Technology R&D system and complete industrial production supply chain.

Canton AI is headquartered in Baoan District, Shenzhen, with branches in Jiangsu, Sichuan, and Singapore. The global node layout has exceeded 30,000. Canton AI will continue to focus on distributed storage, artificial intelligence, 5G, and blockchain in the future In other fields, establish more domestic and foreign nodes, deepen the development of the entire industry chain mining ecology, and lead the new style of the digital economy!

IPFS:Web3.0引领者

坎通智能超算系列发布会精彩瞬间

Brand Story

The story between Engine and Mining already existed for a long time. In 1698, a steam engine named "Friends of Miners" was invented and used to help pumping water from coal mines in British.After that, James Watt improved the steam engine and developed an internal combustion engine based on it.Nowadays engine is widely used. It is inevitable that human beings will enter the era of full engine drive. If we want to trace the roots, it is the engine revolution caused by mining. To commemorate the splendid epic of humanity and to open the next era of passion, we name the mining machine "IPFS Engine".

Engine Os

Canton's independently developed Engine Os(EngineOS) is based on Linux and uses big data + AI technology to dynamically adjust space and support multi-mining mining; the world's first professional Filecoin mining operation and maintenance management system independently developed by Canton can quickly Build a large-scale cluster, and make a variety of flexible combinations in hardware configuration based on data results. The Engine Os is respectively installed in the engine series and the supercomputing series, both of which realize double digging.

The Engine Os has the following five major functions:

(1) Highly scalable and high performance architecture, complete background monitoring mechanism to meet the multi-level management needs of the mine;

(2) Improve revenue, user encryption management token to ensure high efficiency and safety;

(3) Automated operation and maintenance system to reduce labor costs; bad hard disk detection, early warning, automatic mounting;

(4) Support strategy support to optimize node revenue to the greatest extent;

(5) Distributed node management, remote operation and maintenance combined with local operation and maintenance scheduling, and push warning information.

The Engine Os can realize the one-stop management of all mining machines of the user, so that the customer's after-sales can achieve worry-free management.

View Engine Os

Contact Us

call
400-9939-091
Official Chief Customer Service
Wechat number: yqkj123
Site:
www.cantonai.cn
Other Methods

Company: Shenzhen Canton AI Tech Co., Ltd.

Address: 708, Block A, Longguang Century Building, Baoan District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

Get In Touch